boy you know you get me high, won’t you take me for a ride?

A couple of days ago I went to a amusement park with some friends. I almost freaked out in the largest carousel, but it was cool! The mood in the park was not so good as last year. Perhaps I have become too old for it? Hope not, cause it does not happen so much around here in the autumn. Maybe I am getting to adventurous for the little city I live in? My biggest wish at the moment is to travel, and to live in another country.

  
// pictures from whi, text by me

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

